

B.V. Patel Institute of Business Management, Computer & Information Technology, Uka Tarsadia University

Inter Class Cricket Tournament

B.V Patel Institute of Business Management, Computer and Information Technology Sport club organized Inter- Class Cricket Tournament for boys and girls on 17th & 18th January 2018. In this Cricket Tournament 8 teams of boys and 5 teams of girls are participated. The boys and girls participated with high energy and they saw team work, Co-ordination and leadership skill in tournament. Faculty member also enjoy and cheer to their class and team with students. And motivate to win the match.





Date: 19/01/2018

Following students are Winners and Runners up in Cricket Tournament.

Sr. No	Student Name	Name of Game (Proper)	Winner/Run ners Up	Class
1	Rahulkumar Mukeshbhai Patel	- Cricket (Boys)	Winner	SYBBA
2	Apurva Mukeshkumar Patel			
3	Patel Jay Dharmendrakumar			
4	Ankit Dulabhai Ram			
5	Pratikkumar Harishbhai Ahir			
6	Rahul Devshibhai Chhabhaiya			
7	Akshar Hemantbhai Patel			
8	Shivam Maganbhai Patel			
9	Raj Chetanbhai Patel			
10	Chirag Jagdish Shah			
11	Vicky Bhikhubhai Patel			
12	Akash Mukeshbhai Patel			
13	Kashyapkumar Virendrasinh Chavda	Cricket (Boys)	Runners Up	TYBCOM



B.V. Patel Institute of Business Management, Computer & Information Technology, Uka Tarsadia University

Sr. No	Student Name	Name of Game (Proper)	Winner/Run ners Up	Class
14	Heribhai Uttambhai Patel			
15	Jinesh Jayeshbhai Patel			
16	Monil Yogeshkumar Patel			
17	Vishal Prakashbhai Bhakta			
18	Yashkumar Kishorbhai Ranglani			
19	Prince Ashokbhai Rabari			
20	Tejaskumar Ramdev Pal			
21	Niel Pankajbhai Patel			
22	Nilaykumar Mukeshbhai Patel			
23	Dhruvkumar Satishbhai Patel			
24	Milankumar Bharatbhai Rabari			
25	Hinal Jigneshbhai Patel		Winner	FYBCOM/S YBBA
26	Hetvi Ravikumar Patel			
27	Urmila Gopalbhai Kumawat			
28	Charmiben Vijaybhai Patel			
29	Apexaben Mukeshsinh Mori			
30	Rutviben Jitendrabhai Patel	Cricket (Girls)		
31	Jenishakumari Pareshbhai Mistry			
32	Riya Prakash Patel			
33	Krishna Krishna Patel Patel			
34	Aartiben Prakashbhai Patel			
35	Dhara Bhargavkumar Patel			
36	Jinalben Sanjaybhai Patel		Runners Up	TYBCOM/ TYBBA
37	Nancy Yogeshbhai Patel			
38	Saloniben Deepakbhai Patel			
39	Anjalikumari Ashokbhai Ahir			
40	Nidhiben Ajitbhai Patel			
41	Patel Priyaben Bhumeshbhai	Cricket (Girls)		
42	Patel Hinal Rohitkumar			
43	Keny Patel			
44	Patel Deepalikumari Nareshbhai			
45	Khunt Dipsaben Manojbhai			
46	Krushi Vikaskumar Patel			